People

People at MSI

Name Title Mail / Phone
Nathan Addy Scientific Programmer naddy@molsci.org
510-981-8748
Steve Andrews, Ph.D. Research Fellow andrews@molsci.org
510-981-8729
Susana Berrios Intern sberrios@molsci.org
Roger Brent, Ph.D. President, Research Director brent@molsci.org
510-981-8744
Ian Burbulis, Ph.D. Senior Research Fellow harley@molsci.org
510-981-8752
Charles Cantor, Ph.D. Member, Board of Trustees
Denise Caruso Member, Board of Trustees
Frank Chan Information Technology fchan@molsci.org
510-981-8730
Tina Chin Senior Research Technician tina@molsci.org
510-981-8721
Alejandro Colman-Lerner, Ph.D. Co-investigator, Center for Quantitative Genome Function alerner@molsci.org
510-981-8716
Ran Deng Accounts Payable rdeng@molsci.org
510-981-8710
Geoffrey M. Duyk, M.D., Ph.D.. Member, External Advisory Board
Dan Gillespie, Ph.D. Member, External Advisory Board
Nancy Hopkins, Ph.D. Member, External Advisory Board
Alexander (Sandy) Johnson, Ph.D. Member, External Advisory Board
Cynthia Kenyon, Ph.D. Member, External Advisory Board
Julius Nelson Lab Assistant jnelson@molsci.org
Carl O.Pabo, Ph.D. Member, External Advisory Board
Gustavo Pesce, Ph.D. Senior Research Fellow gpesce@molsci.org
510-981-8701
Leonore Reiser, Ph.D. Director of Outreach lreiser@molsci.org
510-981-8738
Orna Resnekov, Ph.D. Deputy Director oresnekov@molsci.org
510-981-8711
Dan Rockwell Research Technician,
Purchasing Agent
drockwell@molsci.org
510-981-8745
Kevin Sweeney Member, Board of Trustees
Renate Valencia Contracts and Compliance Officer rvalencia@molsci.org
510-981-8742
Kumiko Yamaguchi, M.D., Ph.D. Senior Research Technician kumichan@molsci.org
510-981-8727
Richard Yu, Ph.D. Senior Research Fellow ryu@molsci.org
510-981-8750